Our Navigators

Heidi Kauffman
Asst. Director
hkauffman@aspin.org


Rose Roberts
Navigator Supervisor
rroberts@aspin.org

Trava Buono
Navigator Coordinator
tbuono@aspin.org



Michelle Schapker
mschapker@aspin.org

Lee Golani
lgolani@aspin.org

Holly Lofland
hlofland@aspin.org

Derek Hershberger
dhershberger@aspin.org